Alibaba.com
Aliexpress.com
1688.com
Taobao.com
keyword :
One-stop sensor application solutions provider
ABOUT LOGOELE



Guangzhou Long Ge electronic technology co., LTD

Professional to provide sensors application technology development and new technology enterprise of e-commerce trade.The company's main sensor product market, to provide customers with technical development services, with years of sales experience and technology accumulation, we can provide customers with high quality reliable products and application solutions services.
Our products are mainly serving the environment detection system, industrial automation control system, intelligent agriculture and intelligent household detection system;Typical applications include industrial automation equipment control panel or sensor detection sensor detection equipment, intelligent agriculture system testing and system, a new risk control system control panel, instrument and meter industry supporting sensor devices;Long Ge brand is based on integrity, enthusiasm, professional service concept, cultivate a can provide high quality products and services and excellent technical team, won numerous unanimous favorable comment of customer cooperation.

The company will, as always adhering to the "leading science and technology, people-oriented" business philosophy, adhere to the "integrity-based, customer satisfaction" business policy;With "quality is the life of the enterprise, the brand is the goal of enterprise" as the objective;With practical, sincere cooperation, active innovation, looking forward to cooperate with the masses of the industry friends at home and abroad, continuously promote the development of the sensor industry in China, to promote the lifetime of sensor product development for the enterprise mission, cooperate and work together.

corporate culture

Integrity, Rigorous, Professional, Innovation
Enterprise culture

Management idea: take the market as the guidance, take the customer as the center!
Enterprise vision: to be the industry's most professional sensor, solution supplier!
Credit comes from quality, quality comes from quality!Customer recognition is our greatest honor!

Make the first-class enterprise and products.As a partner escort!!

The company will, as always adhering to the "leading science and technology, people-oriented" business philosophy, adhere to the "integrity-based, customer satisfaction" business policy;With "quality is the life of the enterprise, the brand is the goal of enterprise" as the objective

Social responsibe

Harmonious
To the beginning of a better life

Get along is modest and polite, people don't have a dispute with people, always feel a disadvantage is a blessing

Environment
Building green ecological environment

Enterprise development is to the nature, also is to the nature, build enterprise, natural harmonious ecosystem

Public-spirited
Social responsibility actively

Enterprise, the greater the responsibility, in the development of the enterprise at the same time

SOLUTION
To provide customers with technical development service, provides the high quality reliable products and application solutions services
JOIN LOGOELE
Wide development platform and generous welfare benefits, harmonious employee relations, and join us and realize the value of your own life
Contact us
Our products through foreign trade electric business platform around the world, as long as you have demand

一站式传感器应用方案提供商
关于龙戈



广州市龙戈电子科技有限公司

  专业提供传感器应用技术开发和电子商务贸易的新型科技企业。公司旗下主要开拓传感器产品市场,为客户提供技术开发服务,凭借多年的销售经验和技术积累,我们能为客户提供高品质的产品和可靠的应用解决方案服务。在广大客户当中享有较高的地位,公司与多家合作伙伴建立了长期稳定的合作关系。
  我们的产品主要服务于环境检测系统、工业自动化控制系统、智能农业和智能家居检测系统;典型应用包括工业自动化设备控制板或传感器检测设备、智能农业检测传感器及系统、新风控制系统检测控制板、仪器仪表行业配套传感器设备;龙戈品牌是以诚信、热情、专业为服务理念,培养了一支能提供优质的产品服务和过硬的技术团队,获得了众多合作客户的一致好评。

  公司将一如既往秉承“科技领先,以人为本”的经营理念,坚持“诚信为本、用户满意”的经营方针;以“质量为企业的生命、品牌是企业的目标”为宗旨;以求真务实、精诚合作、积极创新的态度,期待着与国内外广大业界朋友精诚合作,不断促进我国的传感器产业发展,以推动传感器产品发展为企业的终身使命,同舟共济、共同努力。

  广州市龙戈电子科技有限公司经销批发的电子传感器、电子产品、电子产品技术开发、传感器模块、自动化控制传感器、智能传感器等畅销消费者市场,在消费者当中享有较高的地位,公司与多家零售商和代理商建立了长期稳定的合作关系。广州市龙戈电子科技有限公司经销的电子传感器、电子产品、电子产品技术开发、传感器、自动化控制传感器品种齐全、价格合理。广州市龙戈电子科技有限公司实力雄厚,重信用、守合同、保证产品质量,以多品种经营特色和薄利多销的原则,赢得了广大客户的信任。本公司承接传感器的二次开发业务和产品订制业务。

corporate culture

诚信、严谨、敬业、创新
企业文化

经营理念:以市场为导向,以客户为中心!
企业愿景:做业内最专业传感器方案解决供应商!
企业宗旨:诚信、热情、专业!
发展目标:“创行业第一,做世界一流。”
企业精神:“团结拼搏、仁爱奉献;开拓创新、敢为天下。”
我们做一流企业,造一流产品,为合作伙伴保驾护航!信誉来源于质量,质量来源于素质!客户的认可是我们最大的荣耀!

做一流企业,造一流产品,
为合作伙伴保驾护航!

公司将一如既往秉承“科技领先,以人为本”的经营理念,坚持“诚信为本、用户满意”的经营方针;以“质量为企业的生命、品牌是企业的目标”为宗旨;以求真务实、精诚合作、积极创新的态度,期待着与国内外广大业界朋友精诚合作,不断促进我国的传感器产业发展,以推动传感器产品发展为企业的终身使命,同舟共济、共同努力。

Social responsibe

社会责任

和谐友爱
给生命更好的开始

人与人相处都是谦虚有礼,也不会与人有争执,始终觉得吃亏是福

关注环境
构建绿色生态环境

企业发展取之于自然,还之于自然,共建企业、自然和谐生态圈

热心公益
积极承担社会责任

企业越大,责任越大,在发展企业的同时,我们积极承担更多社会责任,造福社会

解决方案
为客户提供技术开发服务,提供高品质的产品和可靠的应用解决方案服务
加入龙戈
广阔的发展平台、优厚的福利待遇、和谐的员工关系,加入我们,实现您自己的人生价值。
联系我们
我们的产品通过外贸电商平台遍布世界各地,只要您有需求,一份邮件就可以建立我们沟通的桥梁